Momentum Mazda

4811 Wilkinson Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28056
Phone: 704-824-7777
Fax: 0

Pre-Owned Sales Department

Phone: (704) 824-7777 or Toll Free: (866) 237-7141
Fax: 704-478-1187

Monday - Saturday    8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday    1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Used Car Sales - Momentum Mazda

At Momentum Mazda, we offer a large selection of Mazda used cars, trucks, SUVs and other styles that we sell all at affordable prices. Browse through our extensive selection of used inventory including the Mazda3, Mazda6, Miata and any other makes and models that we sell. If you have any questions, please contact us, and remember, if you don't see your next car listed, we'll get it!


Mark Hoffman


General Manager
Phone  704-824-7777
mhoffman@toyotaofgastonia.com


Chris Kosa


General Sales Manager
Phone  704-824-7777
ckosa@toyotaofgastonia.com


Dan  Bias


Sales Manager
Phone  704-824-7777
Fax  704-478-1186
dbias@momentummazda.com


Pete Ballard


Sales Manager
Phone  704-824-7777
pballard@momentummazda.com


Brian Warren


Internet Sales Associate
Phone  704-824-7777
Fax  704-478-1186
bwarren@momentummazda.com


Larry  Anderson


Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  704-824-7777
Fax  704-824-0118
landerson@toyotaofgastonia.com


Robert Jackson


Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  704-824-7777
Fax  704-824-0118
rjackson@toyotaofgastonia.com


Tracey Surratt


Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  704-824-7777
Fax  704-824-0118
tsurratt@toyotaofgastonia.com


Richard Walsh


Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  704-824-7777
Fax  704-824-0118
rwalsh@toyotaofgastonia.com


Lamar  House


Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  704-824-7777
Fax  704-478-1186
lhouse@toyotaofgastonia.com


Michael  Urig


Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  704-824-7777
Fax  704-478-1186
murig@toyotaofgastonia.com


Aaron Crouse


Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  704-824-7777
Fax  704-478-1186
acrouse@toyotaofgastonia.com


Momentum Mazda(866) 237-7141Contact UsDisclaimerSite Map
Powered By NLM