Momentum Mazda

4811 Wilkinson Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28056
Phone: 704-824-7777
Fax: 0

New Sales Department

Phone: (704) 824-7777 or Toll Free: (866) 237-7141
Fax: 704-478-1187

Monday - Saturday    8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday    1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

New Car Sales - Momentum Mazda

At Momentum Mazda, we offer a large selection of Mazda new cars and SUVs that we sell at affordable prices. Browse through our extensive selection of new inventory including the Mazda3, Mazda6, and Miata as well as other models.  If you have any questions please contact us. Remember, if you can't find the Mazda you deserve, we will find it! Here to serve you in the Charlotte Metro area.  We are located 15 minutes from Charlotte Douglas International Airport.  Minutes from the I-485, I-85 and I-77 interchanges, we are conveniently located off exit 22 and I-85.  Come see us today for the best deals available on the Mazda of your choice.  And coming soon........the MAZDA2! 

New Mazda Cars and SUVs

  • Mazda3 5-door
  • Mazda RX-7
  • Mazda6 Wagon
  • Mazda Tribute
  • Mazda3 4-door
  • Mazda6 Sedan
  • Mazdaspeed6
  • Mazda MPV
  • Mazda Miata
  • Mazda6 5-door
  • Mazda5
  • Mazda B-Series Truck


Mark Hoffman


General Manager
Phone  704-867-4606
mhoffman@momentummazda.com


Cornell McGee


Sales Manager
Phone  704-867-4606
Fax  704-478-1186
cmcgee@momentummazda.com


Brian Warren


Internet Sales Manager
Phone  704-824-7777
Fax  704-478-1186
bwarren@momentummazda.com


Lamar House


Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  704-824-7777
Fax  704-478-1186
lhouse@toyotaofgastonia.com


Aaron Crouse


Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  704-824-7777
Fax  704-478-1186
acrouse@toyotaofgastonia.com


Michael Urig


Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  704-824-7777
Fax  704-478-1186
murig@toyotaofgastonia.com


Lawrence Anderson


Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  704-824-7777
Fax  704-824-0118
landerson@toyotaofgastonia.com


Janice Carson


Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  704-824-7777
Fax  704-824-0118
jcarson@toyotaofgastonia.com


Daniel Driver


Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  704-824-7777
Fax  704-478-1186
ddriver@toyotaofgastonia.com


Robert Jackson


Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  704-824-7777
Fax  704-824-0118
rjackson@toyotaofgastonia.com


Rick Shepard


Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  704-824-7777
Fax  704-824-0118
rshepard@toyotaofgastonia.com


Tracey Surratt


Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  704-824-7777
Fax  704-824-0118
tsurratt@toyotaofgastonia.com


Richard  Walsh


Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  704-824-7777
Fax  704-824-0118
rwalsh@toyotaofgastonia.com


Momentum Mazda(866) 237-7141Contact UsDisclaimerSite Map
Powered By NLM