Momentum Mazda

4811 Wilkinson Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28056
Phone: 704-824-7777
Fax: 0

New Sales Department

Phone: (704) 824-7777 or Toll Free: (866) 237-7141
Fax: 704-478-1187

Monday - Saturday    8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday    1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

New Car Sales - Momentum Mazda
Here at Momentum Mazda we offer a large selection of new Mazda cars and SUVs, all of which we sell at some of the most affordable prices you can find. Browse through our extensive of new inventory including the a wide selection of Mazda3, Mazda6, and Mazda MX-5 Miata, Mazda2, Mazda5, Mazda CX-5 and Mazda CX-9.
 
Once you have an idea of all the models we offer and some more details about them, contact a member of our expert sales staff. Our consultants are highly trained in servicing the needs of all potential and repeat customers. Let them simplify the car buying process for you by helping you make the decision that best for you and/or your family. You can get in touch with our staff, one of three ways: Fill out a contact us form, call 704-824-7777, or just come see us at the dealership.
 
Remember, if you can't find the Mazda you deserve, we will find it for you! We're willing and able to order specific models and trims from Mazda to make sure you're not settling for a Mazda that is kind of what you want. Remember we're here to serve the entire Charlotte metro area and surrounding areas like Lincolnton, Kings Mountain, Belmont and more since we are located just 15 minutes from Charlotte Douglas International Airport. We're also minutes from the I-485, I-85 and I-77 interchanges, so it's especially convenient to get here. Come see us today for some of the best deals available on the Mazda of your choice! 


Mark Hoffman


General Manager
Phone  704-867-4606
mhoffman@momentummazda.com


Chris Kosa


General Sales Manager
Phone  704-824-7777
ckosa@toyotaofgastonia.com


Pete Ballard


Sales Manager
Phone  704-867-4606
Fax  704-478-1186
pballard@momentummazda.com


Lamar House


Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  704-824-7777
Fax  704-478-1186
lhouse@toyotaofgastonia.com


Aaron Crouse


Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  704-824-7777
Fax  704-478-1186
acrouse@toyotaofgastonia.com


Michael Urig


Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  704-824-7777
Fax  704-478-1186
murig@toyotaofgastonia.com


Lawrence Anderson


Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  704-824-7777
Fax  704-824-0118
landerson@toyotaofgastonia.com


Daniel Driver


Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  704-824-7777
Fax  704-478-1186
ddriver@toyotaofgastonia.com


Robert Jackson


Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  704-824-7777
Fax  704-824-0118
rjackson@toyotaofgastonia.com


Rick Shepard


Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  704-824-7777
Fax  704-824-0118
rshepard@toyotaofgastonia.com


Tracey Surratt


Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  704-824-7777
Fax  704-824-0118
tsurratt@toyotaofgastonia.com


Topher Jackson


Sales and Leasing Consultant
cjackson@toyotaofgastonia.com


Brian Collins


Sales and Leasing Consultant
bcollins@toyotaofgastonia.com


Tommy Wilson


Sales and Leasing Consultant
cwilson@toyotaofgastonia.com


Momentum Mazda(866) 237-7141Contact UsDisclaimerSite Map
Powered By NLM